Kronen Convenience

Set yourself apart from the standard and cheap range of convenience kitchens and appliances. All products are designed to meet the highest quality and hygiene standards.

Convenience

Quality from KRONEN

made-in-germany-icon-with-german-flag-ma

For more than 40 years

 

we have been developing equipment and overall concepts for processing salad, vegetables and fruit. As co-founders of the concept of fresh O&G Convenience Preparation in the supermarket and manufacturer of food preparation machines, we have the technology and the necessary know-how to show you how to produce profitably and hygienically... Right in front of your customers.

kronen_krone.png
 
Globus Homburg-Einöd

With Kronen you are on the safe side

because we plan optics, design and equipment individually for your market, your space and customer structure. 

For kitchen tables and furniture we use exclusively high-quality stainless steel, no wood or plastic. All our equipment, cockpits and salad bars are built in accordance with the current DIN standards and HACCP guidelines.

Salatbar_edited.jpg

The "Island of Freshness"

is used both in the large hypermarkets and in small city markets, visible to all customers, to produce convenience products and to stock the salad bar. Beside fruits and salads, the bestsellers are freshly squeezed orange juice, mixed juices and smoothies, as well as antipasti and homemade herb cream cheese. We adapt size, equipment and exterior appearance individually to your interior and customer structure.

 

Cockpit Stations

In the Kitchens 

of the large supermarket chains, we set up around 100 cockpit stations each year and equip them with the necessary equipment. Increasingly, cooking stations are also being integrated, especially for the production of delicatessen salads. Hygienic, rational production and sensibly organized workflows are the key to success. 

Every Construction Site is Different

In order to guarantee a problem-free installation in any case, we always personally measure the space before production starts and agree on the design and equipment with you. Kronen cockpit stations are delivered ready to plug in. On-site services, which otherwise cost money, are included: Electricity is completely installed with sockets, switch cabinet and RCD. Boiler, sewage and supply water piping is completely prepared. 

All-round Carefree Package

Even after the installation we will not leave you alone. We provide you with recipes and teach your employees the tips and tricks they need to work hygienically, rationally and economically. And, if you wish, we will actively support you at the opening ceremony.

 
Salatbar

Salad Bars

The Kronen Salad Bar

is generally manufactured to order. We adapt the size, design and appearance individually to the conditions in your market. Therefore you will always get the perfect combination of functionality and design.

You get your Saladbar exactly as you imagine it. Request information material here.

An Eye-Catcher

Whether free-standing in a room, standing on a wall or as an island with integrated preparation, the visible freshness is always a point of attraction for your customers. Kronen's customized solutions have already paid for themselves in a very short time at many locations and sometimes it is hard to imagine life without them. The fresh concept is also being implemented very successfully in smaller markets.

High Quality Construction

Cooling trough and body are completely made of stainless steel. The base is available in three different designs. On request also with integrated storage cupboards. Worktop optionally made of stainless steel, Resopall or granite. For the exterior panelling you can choose stainless steel or a matching wood decor.

Convenience References

Are you interested in Kronen Kitchen Appliances?

 

Contact us for more information and your individual offer

Kronen Convenience

Heben Sie sich durch ein zusätzliches Plus an Service vom Einheitssortiment ab. Sichtbare Frische durch selbsthergestellte Convenience Produkte im Markt stellt Kompetenz dar und fördert die Kommunikation mit dem Kunden. 

Convenience

Qualität aus dem Hause KRONEN

made-in-germany-icon-with-german-flag-ma

Seit mehr als 40 Jahren

Entwickeln wir Anlagen und Gesamtkonzepte für die Verarbeitung von Salat, Gemüse und Obst. Als Mitbegründer des Konzepts der frischen O&G Convenience-Zubereitung im Supermarkt und Hersteller von Lebensmittelzubereitungsmaschinen verfügen wir über die Technologie und das notwendige Know-how, um Ihnen zu zeigen, wie Sie profitabel und hygienisch direkt vor den Augen Ihrer Kunden Obst und Gemüse zubereiten können.

kronen_krone.png
 
Globus Homburg-Einöd

Mit Kronen auf der sicheren Seite

Denn wir planen Optik, Ausführung und Geräteausstattung individuell für Ihren Markt, Ihre Platzverhältnisse und Kundenstruktur. 

Für Arbeitstische und Möbel verwenden wir ausschließlich Edelstahl, kein Holz oder Kunststoff. Alle unsere Geräte, Cockpits und Salatbars sind unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen DIN-Normen und HACCP Richtlinien gebaut.

Salatbar_edited.jpg

"Die Frische Insel"

Wird sowohl in den großen SB-Warenhäusern, als auch in kleinen Citymärkten, sichtbar für alle Kunden, zur Herstellung von Convenience und zur Bestückung der Salatbar verwendet. Verkaufsschlager sind neben Obst und Salaten u. A. frisch gepresster O-Saft, gemischte Säfte und Smoothies, sowie Antipasti und hausgemachter Kräuterfrischkäse. Größe, Ausstattung und Außenoptik passen wir individuell an Ihre Einrichtung und Kundenstruktur an.

 

Cockpit Stationen

In den Nebenräumen

der großen Deutschen Supermarktketten werden jährlich rund 100 Cockpitstationen von uns aufgebaut und mit den nötigen Gerätschaften ausgestattet. Vermehrt werden hier auch Kochstationen v. A. zur Herstellung von Feinkostsalaten integriert. Das A und O ist hier eine hygienische, rationelle Fertigung und sinnvoll organisierte Arbeitsabläufe. 

Jede Baustelle ist anders

Um auf jeden Fall eine problemlose Installation gewährleisten zu können, messen wir vor Fertigungsstart immer persönlich die Räumlichkeit aus und stimmen mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Ausführung und Ausstattung ab. Kronen Cockpitstationen werden übrigens steckerfertig geliefert. Bauseitige Leistungen, die sonst Geld kosten sind bei uns inklusive: Strom ist mit Steckdosen, Schaltschrank und FI komplett verlegt. Boiler, Abwasser- und Zuwasserverrohrung ist komplett vorbereitet. 

Rundum sorglos Paket

Auch nach der Montage lassen wir Sie nicht alleine. Wir stellen Ihnen Rezepte zur Verfügung und bringen Ihren Mitarbeitern die Tipps und Kniffe bei, mit denen sie hygienisch, rationell und wirtschaftlich arbeiten. Und auf Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie tatkräftig bei der Eröffnungsfeier.

 
Salatbar

Salatbars

Die Kronen Salatbar

Wird generell auftragsbezogen gefertigt. Wir passen die Größe, Ausführung und Optik individuell an die Verhältnisse in Ihrem Markt an. Somit erhalten Sie auf jeden Fall die, für Sie perfekte Kombination aus Funktionalität und Design.

Bei uns bekommen Sie Ihre Salatbar genauso, wie Sie es sich vorstellen. Fordern Sie hier Informationsmaterial an. 

Ein Blickfang

Ob frei im Raum aufgestellt, wandstehend oder als Insel mit integrierter Vorbereitung ist die sichtbare Frische stets ein Anziehungspunkt für Ihre Kunden. Die maßgeschneiderten Lösungen von Kronen haben sich bereits an vielen Standorten in kürzester Zeit bezahlt gemacht und sind bisweilen nicht mehr wegzudenken. Auch in kleineren Märkten wird das Frische-Konzept sehr erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Hochwertige Konstruktion

Kühlwanne und Korpus sind komplett aus Edelstahl gefertigt. Der Unterbau ist in drei verschiedenen Designs erhältlich. Auf Wunsch auch mit integrierten Vorratsschränken. Arbeitsplatte wahlweise aus Edelstahl, beschichtetem Holz oder Granit. Für die Außenverkleidung können Sie Edelstahl oder ein passendes Holzdekor wählen.

Convenience Referenzen

Sie interessieren sich für Kronen Küchengeräte?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Informationen und Ihr individuelles Angebot